Search found 1253 matches

by Q-Tips
Mon Feb 18, 2019 12:26 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM
Replies: 0
Views: 18

NCAAM

Virginia -5.5 Kansas St -6.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Sun Feb 17, 2019 3:25 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 25

NCAAM picks

Evansville -2.5 St Johns + 3.5 Arizona +5.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Sat Feb 16, 2019 11:41 am
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 23

NCAAM picks

Michigan -7 Indiana +3.5 N Carolina St +17 Kansas -14 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Fri Feb 15, 2019 1:07 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM
Replies: 0
Views: 23

NCAAM

Davidson -10. Georgia -10 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Thu Feb 14, 2019 4:18 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM
Replies: 0
Views: 24

NCAAM

U Conn +9 Gonzaga -19.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:39 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NBA NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 21

NBA NCAAM picks

Detroit +4 Minn +4 Providence +10.5 Seton Hall -4 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Tue Feb 12, 2019 1:41 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM NHL plays
Replies: 0
Views: 18

NCAAM NHL plays

Purdue 2.5 Arkansas -1.5 Dallas Stars -110 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Mon Feb 11, 2019 3:24 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM NBA picks
Replies: 0
Views: 24

NCAAM NBA picks

Virginia +1 Kansas +2.5 T-Wolves -4 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Sun Feb 10, 2019 1:29 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM plays
Replies: 0
Views: 26

NCAAM plays

SMU -2.5 Cinci +4.5 N Western +9 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Sat Feb 09, 2019 11:36 am
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 40

NCAAM picks

Kansas -11 Iowa St -9.5 Virginia -1.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Fri Feb 08, 2019 3:36 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NBA plays
Replies: 0
Views: 30

NBA plays

Denver +4.5. Minnesota +6 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Thu Feb 07, 2019 3:49 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NBA play
Replies: 0
Views: 26

NBA play

Lakers +8.5 :) :) gl
by Q-Tips
Wed Feb 06, 2019 3:33 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 28

NCAAM picks

Nebraska -2.5 Wisconsin -2.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Tue Feb 05, 2019 3:56 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NBA NCAAM play
Replies: 0
Views: 35

NBA NCAAM play

Minn -1 ----- Boston College +23.5 :) gl
by Q-Tips
Mon Feb 04, 2019 3:47 pm
Forum: Cappers Picks
Topic: NCAAM picks
Replies: 0
Views: 32

NCAAM picks

Virginia Tech -4.5 Iowa St -2.5 :) gl